(234)803 711 5438 . (234) 818 785 8576 info@sprf.com.ng
Sports Performance Reward Fund

Board Members

Odein Ajumogobia (SAN)Member

Ex Minister of Petroleum Resources. Ex Minister of Foreign Affairs

Ahmadu Musa Kida Non – Executive Director

Former Deputy MD, TotalEnergies Exploration and Production

Ifueko OkauruMember

Ex Chairperson Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS)

Prof Wale A.R. Sulaiman CONMember

World-acclaimed Neuro Surgeon & President/CEO RNZ Global


USA trained Cardiovascular Surgeon & MD Heartland Cardio Consultants

High Chief Tony AkiotuMember

High Chief and MD DAAR Communications

Arch Joseph Adom Kyaagba KSM, FNIA, mniMember

Principal Consultant & CEO Capital Projects Consultants

Datti yissufMember

Financial Consultant & COO Dala Hard Court Foundation

Kanu Nwankwo OONMember

World acclaimed footballer, team captain & Olympic Gold Medalist.

ACP Chioma Ajunnwa MONMember

Nigeria’s first Individual Olympic Gold Medalist


Journalist and Tennis Coach 

Patricia SulaimanDeputy Executive Secretary


Relaunch of the

Sports Performance Reward Fund

We can all do small things, with great love, and together we can do something wonderful. Just together. The Sports Performance Reward Fund is a private sector initiative t0 reward athletes for podium success


Contact Us

 (234) 803 711 5438 . (234 ) 818 785 8576


23 Olusola Street. Bickersteth Estate.
Onike – Yaba Lagos.

Copyright © 2022 sprfnigeria. All rights reserved